Return to Industrial Strength Boot Laces
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic laces! September 23, 2022
Reviewer: Adam from oregon  
I've tried a number of heavy boot laces and always come back to these. Easy to tie and aren't going to melt under high temperatures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 boot care and laces September 3, 2022
Reviewer: Matthew Stoddard from Monterey , CA United States  
Very happy with my purchase of the boot care kit and new laces. Customer service was outstanding as well. I HIGHLY recommend Obenaufs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 22, 2022
Reviewer: Mike SWAN from yakima, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thick and stay tied! August 8, 2022
Reviewer: Jason from Hailey, ID United States  
I was surprised with how much oil/wax were inside of the laces, I had to wipe my hands off the first few days after tying them. The get releasing less after a week or so. I wish the website had information about what length to get, like the back of the packaging has. I had to measure my current laces with a tape measure. A chart on the website would be nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2022
Reviewer: Grayson Sullens from Alto, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice laces. May 29, 2022
Reviewer: Kirk Albertson from Bend, OR United States  
Thee Obenauf's laces are working quite well. They are  high quality and appear to be well made. Time will tell but they feel like winners today!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very strong laces May 19, 2022
Reviewer: Andrew from Baltimore, MD United States  
I found out about these laces while on a vacation trip to Montana in the summer of 2021, and my boot laces were sheared in the middle of a hike. I turned around and went to the nearest boot store and looked at some laces. The store even let me open lace boxes to feel the lace. Obenauf's immediately caught my eye. I read the package and felt the lace, and instantly fell in love. A year later, these laces are still holding up, and I have put a variety of Obenauf's products on all of my boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Staten Island, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boot Laces May 6, 2022
Reviewer: David Keel  
These are the best boot laces I have ever used. Thank  You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tight March 25, 2022
Reviewer: Hans Oosterbaan from Fredericksburg, TX United States  
love these laces. seems like they will go the distance

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items