Return to Industrial Strength Boot Laces
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product Quality December 22, 2022
Reviewer: W. Schluneger from Northern Minnesota  
Super strong and resilient laces. I use in work boots and snow boots and they stay tight shed moisture and last. Can’t say enough good things about the product and as usual customer service and shipping is excellence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best laces December 1, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Wise from Clayton, WA United States  
These are the only boot laces I use any more the wax wears off so that's not a problem and they stay tied and last a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Laces November 24, 2022
Reviewer: Matthew Bowser from PUNXSUTAWNEY, PA United States  
Laces are fantastic. They stay tied. They are coated very well. So far no issues. Another great american made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2022
Reviewer: Steve Single from Fall creek , WI United States  
I have used leather, nylon, and Kevlar laces before these are much better than all of those.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best boot laces October 13, 2022
Reviewer: Bobby Bailey from De Queen, AR United States  
LOL Boot laces aren't something you normally get excited about. But after trying these, I'm as excited as one can be about laces! These will become my go-to laces for all my boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! October 7, 2022
Reviewer: Kai Otteson from Loveland, CO United States  
I bought 2 pairs for a new pair of Chippewa zip up boots and they work great. Length is exactly what I was looking for and they weren’t too thick to double-thread the eyelets. The sturdy weave gives me confidence that these will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic laces! September 23, 2022
Reviewer: Adam from oregon  
I've tried a number of heavy boot laces and always come back to these. Easy to tie and aren't going to melt under high temperatures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 boot care and laces September 3, 2022
Reviewer: Matthew Stoddard from Monterey , CA United States  
Very happy with my purchase of the boot care kit and new laces. Customer service was outstanding as well. I HIGHLY recommend Obenaufs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 22, 2022
Reviewer: Mike SWAN from yakima, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thick and stay tied! August 8, 2022
Reviewer: Jason from Hailey, ID United States  
I was surprised with how much oil/wax were inside of the laces, I had to wipe my hands off the first few days after tying them. The get releasing less after a week or so. I wish the website had information about what length to get, like the back of the packaging has. I had to measure my current laces with a tape measure. A chart on the website would be nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items