Return to Heavy Duty LP
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Obenaufs LP 8 oz. June 7, 2024
Reviewer: Jon Hiromasa from Waipahu, HI United States  
Great product! I use it to condition and add water resistance to my leather work boots, belt, and crafts. Love this stuff! Thanks Obenaufs! 🙂

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! May 30, 2024
Reviewer: Alan Gomez from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
I’m really glad that I rolled the dice on this product. I will continue to use it, it has been great on my leather motorcycle saddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2024
Reviewer: Joseph Killen from Hillsborough , NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best stuff out there April 4, 2024
Reviewer: joe from Marysville, OH United States  
this was my 5th and 6th pint size jar i have purchased. i'm hard on my work boots , being around cattle. i've used other stuff before and only get about 9-10 months out of a pair of my danner boots.  since i've switched to obenauffes LP. i get about 16-18 months before the outside of the boot starts to rip out.  if i time the boot purchase i can get through most of summer hay season, till they are flapping at almost 24 months and a couple lace changes.    brush your boots regularly and apply this with bare hands, not a rag. to make this stuff go longer.    i wish i could get shipping for less, but i'm not buying off of amazon.   i plan on buying a new pair of work boots, so i plan on buying 2 pints of lp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, exceptional customer service! March 28, 2024
Reviewer: Colin from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
No other product takes  care of my leather  goods half as well and customer service was nice  enough  to  throw  in  an extra cup when I messed up my order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You were able to promptly ship March 14, 2024
Reviewer: Jeff Moresco from Colusa, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product March 14, 2024
Reviewer: Constance Diack from Boring, OR United States  
I bought a used leather chair. Dry with surface scratches etc.  this product is amazing the chair now looks brand new. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The good stuff March 3, 2024
Reviewer: Ep from Ames, IA United States  
Been using it for years doesn't get anybody

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Easy Application February 25, 2024
Reviewer: David C. from Windsor , VA United States  
The Heavy Duty LP was easy to apply and soaked into the leather really well. I purchased this product for my reenactment brogans. Anxious to see how well it works out in the field.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2024
Reviewer: David Finkelson from Ellsworth, WI United States  
Have used your product for years. Always purchase at least 1 jar when purchasing new boots from Drew's.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items