Return to Heavy Duty LP
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for work boots November 27, 2022
Reviewer: Bob. F from Seatac, WA United States  
Pull doubles hauling cement. that and other stuff always makes it on the Leather work boots. LP makes the boots last way long. Once they dry out or crack and start leaking. Been using it for years! Best protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2022
Reviewer: Moody Fuqua from Dallas, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coverage is easy and waterproofing is top notch! October 6, 2022
Reviewer: scott enos from Saugus, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, amazing customer service! September 25, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MINNEAPOLIS, MN United States  
This leather conditioner is fantastic on my leather bike saddles.  Can’t wait to try it on my boots…

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best conditioner September 23, 2022
Reviewer: Adam from oregon  
After 4 years I'm finally replacing my 4 oz bottle, it's amazing how well this product works and lasts. I'm not going to consider any other waterproofing/conditioning for any of my expensive foods

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nothing but the best! September 1, 2022
Reviewer: Hobie Johnson from Katy, TX United States  
Best waterproofing for leather! Works great on my boots!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8oz Heavy Duty LP August 28, 2022
Reviewer: Dennis Chupein from Nottingham, PA United States  
I use Heavy Duty Leather Preservative on all my horse tack.

I have a head stall that was pretty new and very stiff, and my horse always seemed uncomfortable wearing it. After 3 or 4 applications of the Heavy Duty LP, the leather is supple, and a rich dark tone. And now he like to wear it.

I even use Heavy Duty LP on first baseman's glove.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 22, 2022
Reviewer: Mike SWAN from yakima, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Obenauf's Heavy Duty LP August 18, 2022
Reviewer: Mark Snow from Dothan, AL United States  
1st time I've used this product and I am very pleased with the results.  I used the Heavy Duty LP to restore some old leather belts and rifle slings.  In fact, one of the leather rifle slings is over 115 years old and it now looks great and is much more supple and usable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dry cracked leather seats August 18, 2022
Reviewer: Steve VanDerLaan from Comstock Park, MI United States  
I used your product on dry cracked suburban leather seats.  I've applied your Heavy Duty LP to the seats which quickly absorbed it and  it has softened the leather considerably.  The get a lot of sun and needed to be protected.  Time will tell how well your product works.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items