Return to Leather Oil
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , CA United States  
the product works well thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Paul, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MY BOOTS May 21, 2022
Reviewer: Vincent from East point, GA United States  
WORKS GREAT! DOES DISCOLOR LIGHT COLORED LEATHER SO BE CAREFUL BUT THE RESULT AND PROTECTION IS SUPERB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressed May 12, 2022
Reviewer: Jimmy Childers from Golden Valley, AZ United States  
This is my first time ordering from obenaufs website. I was rather impressed with their easy of use and the impressive shipping speed. Will absolutely be ordering from the website from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leather oil May 7, 2022
Reviewer: Richard Park from Dawsonville, GA United States  
Nothing but the best!!!
Product is top tier
Customer service is so good I want to call just to talk to them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2022
Reviewer: George Schoedinger from St Louis, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this stuff April 21, 2022
Reviewer: Mark King from Lexington , KY United States  
This magical elixir is awesome, easy to use, smells great, a little goes a very long way. And does it job very well. I recently purchased a couple of pair of boots and God only knows how long they have been sitting in a bone dry warehouse, as soon as I received them I applied the leather oil and the boots were thirsty and drank it up, consider it preventative maintenance, Obenaufs leather oil saved my antique Docs went from dry stiff leather to soft new boots. I use this on all of my leather goods, and you should too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommend Leather Oil April 10, 2022
Reviewer: Amy H from Missouri City, TX United States  
I love this leather oil and use it on all my leather shoes and boots. I have also used it recently to bring an old leather couch back to life. This oil does amazing work on reconditioning and while I know it is not their recommended waterproofing product (I believe they recommend the LP), I have found that my work boots are waterproof after conditioning them with the leather oil....Bonus!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works a lot better than 90W oil March 17, 2022
Reviewer: Nathan from Kutztown, PA United States  
I can't say whether this is dramatically better than other quality leather care oils, but I think it smells way better. I also like that it's a little thicker, which helps keep it from dripping all over the place.

I'm glad they stopped using the dauber that was attached to the lid. Mine always broke off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2022
Reviewer: Patricia C. from Sacramento, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items